I wrote a piece for Monday on Tuesday

I don’t hate Mondays. In fact I kind of like them. I like having lots of things to look forward to in a week. I like being able to live another week without people breathing my neck and not giving me my own personal space. I like all the things big and small.

I also started to take Meekey and Gromit out for walks as often as I can, even for a short while.

this week is packed with pow wow training, running dates after training, I missed the hanging out today but I have packed clean going out clothes in the car for ’emergencies’ like today, the omg good massages rub squeeze pinch, lots of movies to catch.. oh and I realised I have a weakness for libraries. I passed the one at civic today and couldn’t resist going in to browse. I ended up leaving one hour later, with magazines on health photography and traveling in tow. lol. Oh yeah. I shall find a time to read. I must I must. I am still deciding between UK and Italy. Watching Eat Pray Love and Rome fills me with nostalgia and a longing for pizza in Napales but *fakes fake british accent* won’t you mind passing me that cuppa tea lurve.. lol .. By the end of this week I will either be on a gondola or sipping tea and going for matinees in the afternoon.

Oh and today, I was almost late for work after the browsing! (random)

So many things. So little time.

I do hope Mr sun accepts my date and come play with me tomorrow. We could make hay in the sun.

Say yay to mondays today! *puts up hands in the air*


Leave a comment