CNY pineapple tart overdose makes me random

My post on FB as of this morning:
IamsoincnymoodIhavenomoodtodoanythingrelatedtoworkohmyohmyohmygawdwhatshouldIdoallIcanthinkaboutaretheeggrollspineappletartsallnightlongdrinkingplaying

lol

A month has gone by. It is the 1st of February 2011. There are another 11 months and a day more to go before we cling glasses and sing auld lang syne and pop poppers.

The past month has been a good one. Looking at all the facebook updates, photos taken, things I have done so far, I had say, I hope the year started off at a good pace and it will continue to rock on. The aura and vibe of goodness is strong.

And yes, February is my month. In another 26 days I will out scouting for a place to call my very own! Yeah. After being to Myriam and Karen’s place, I have a rough idea how I will deco my own place. Books, precious stuffs, medals, retro stuffs, arty stuffs and more books. I should probably start going around to collect stuffs I see.

Oh yes and CNY is round the corner. I am one of those fortunate ones who do not get the “ah yo when are you getting married yo” crap. If not I might need to go rent myself a ‘suitable’ person in them eyes to ease their need to see me get married. There really is a site that lets you do that. Be well my friends if that happens to you. It is only once a year crap like that happens. Don’t let the people who have no life of their own and who likes to impose their idea of what life is on you.

Anyway, I have just finished a jar of home made pineapple tarts. The crust is OMG good and it melts the moment I place it into my mouth. I have decide for this CNY, unless I have pineapple tarts as godo as those mentioned, I shall not eat any. I hate the ulcers that keep popping up whenever I have the pineapple tarts. Irritating with a capital I.


Leave a comment